+1 347 443 739 3
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

OPPORTUNITIES AND CHALLENGES FOR VENDORS ON AMAZON DUE TO THE CORONA CRISIS


LIVE WEBINAR 

 

WHEN

2.00 pm – 3.00 pm GMT

3.00 pm – 4.00 pm CET

Thursday,
26th March 2020

 Boom in the middle of the crisis.

For Amazon, the corona crisis is an opportunity to further expand its already dominant market position as a platform. What are the opportunities and challenges arising from the crisis? How should manufacturers deal with it in the best possible way to emerge as winners? What are possible long-term consequences and how does the current situation change purchasing behaviour? The factor-a Managing Directors Nils Zündorf and Marc Aufzug will give you valuable insights and provide answers and support on this hot topic.

 

Who we are?

factor-a – part of Dept – helps more than 120 international manufacturers and brands improve all aspects of their vendor performance on Amazon. In fact, factor-a is already responsible for managing Europe’s largest budget of Amazon Advertising. For their clients that means more sales, higher market share, and better brand representation.

Agenda

2 pm – 2.45 pm GMT / 3 pm – 3.45 pm CET

Opportunities and Challenges for Vendors on Amazon due to the Corona Crisis

Speakers:
Nils Zündorf, Managing Director @factor-a
Marc Aufzug, Managing Director @factor-a

2.45 pm – 3 pm GMT / 3.45 pm – 4 pm CET

Q&A with our experts

Register now!

Details

Date:
March 26
Time:
14:00 – 15:00
Event Category:

Venue

Livestream