+1 347 443 739 3
Loading Events
Amazon-Talk-Birmingham

« All Events

How to build on your Amazon strategy and boost performance through advertising

LIVE WEBINAR CONFERENCE 

 

WHEN

Wednesday, April 1st, 2020

2pm – 3.30pm BST

3pm – 4.30pm CET

Amazon has altered the way we shop. As a marketer, being able to make a name for yourself on the most innovative and fastest growing online marketplace can be a tough terrain to navigate. Coming out on top requires expertise and developed state-of-the-art tools in product data and content; as well as expertise in Amazon advertising, account handling and sales excellence.

In this event you’ll learn how Amazon ticks and get to know the decisive influencing factors for success on the Amazon marketplace. We give a glimpse behind the Amazon curtain and offer strategic background knowledge to help with better assessment and classification on the Amazon channel. In addition, we will talk about Amazon Advertising and explain how brands can determine investment levels and types in order to achieve their goals in the next year.

 

Who we are?

factor-a – part of Dept – helps more than 120 international manufacturers and brands improve all aspects of their vendor performance on Amazon. In fact, factor-a is already responsible for managing Europe’s largest budget of Amazon Advertising. For their clients that means more sales, higher market share, and better brand representation.

Schedule

2.00 – 2.30 BST // 3.00 – 3.30 CET

Boost your performance by using Amazon reports

Dennis Giesche – Consultant

You’re going to learn about the key terms and most important KPIs to measure your performance and to spot problems and opportunities. In addition, learn about putting ARA Premium reports to use in optimising Sponsored Advertising campaigns.

2.30 – 3.00 BST // 3.30 – 4.00 CET

Skyrocketing your sales with Amazon advertising

Pauline Lammerant– Search Advertising Consultant

Gaining market share through Paid Advertising is crucial for success on Amazon. In this session, we will work on specific cases to illustrate what exactly needs to be done to elevate a brand to the next level in visibility on Amazon. Nils will teach you all about the secrets of Sponsored Advertising and also how to combine Sponsored Advertising and DSP.

3.00 – 3.30 BST // 4.00 – 4.30 CET

Q&A with the Amazon Experts

Register now for free

Details

Date:
April 1
Time:
14:00 – 15:30
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Live Webinar Conference