+1 347 443 739 3

Contact

Get to know us!

factor-a Offices

New York

Dept Design & Technology LLC
81 Prospect St.
Brooklyn, NY 11201
usa@factor-a.com
+1 347 4437393

London

Dept Marketplaces GmbH
LABS House
15-19 Bloomsbury Way
Holborn, London, WC1A 2TH
uk@factor-a.com
+44 2035140297

Cologne

Dept Marketplaces GmbH
Gustav-Heinemann-Ufer 72a
50968 Cologne
info@factor-a.com
+49 221 17733710

Dept Offices

Berlin

Friedenstr. 91a
10249 Berlin
berlin@deptagency.com
+49 30 55578700

Jena

Leutragraben 2-4
07743 Jena
jena@deptagency.com
+49 3641 5594510

Amsterdam

Generaal Vetterstraat 66
1059 BW Amsterdam
amsterdam@deptagency.com
+31 880400888

London

15 Southampton Place
WC1 A2AJ London
london@deptagency.com
+44 2035141153

Paris

44 rue Damrémont
75018 Paris
france@factor-a.com
+33 680825774

Skopje

Partizanski Odredi 26A/1
1000 Skopje
skopje@deptagency.com
+389 23225667

Dresden

Am Brauhaus 10a
01099 Dresden
dresden@deptagency.com
+49 3641 5594551

Leipzig

Markgrafenstraße 2
04109 Leipzig
leipzig@deptagency.com
+49 3641 5594515

Rotterdam

Delftseplein 27N
3013 AA Rotterdam
rotterdam@deptagency.com
+31 880400888

Manchester

9th Floor, Bridgewater House
Whitworth St
M1 6LT Manchester
manchester@deptagency.com
+44 1614410600

Copenhagen

Torvegade 29
1400 Copenhagen
copenhagen@deptagency.com
+45 77342774

Zaragoza

Avenida Alcalde Gómez Laguna 25 CEA Planta 9 B
50009 Zaragoza
zaragoza@deptagency.com
+34 876611099

Hamburg

Borselstraße 16 f
22765 Hamburg
hamburg@deptagency.com
+49 4080818030

Zürich

Binzmühlestrasse 170c
8050 Zürich
zurich@deptagency.com
+41 445764811

Veenendaal

De Schutterij 12
3905 PL Veenendaal
veenendaal@deptagency.com
+31 880400877

Dublin

24 Earlsfort Terrace
D02 KC42 Dublin
dublin@deptagency.com
+353 16789992

Boston

87 Summer Street
02110 Boston, MA
boston@deptagency.com
+1 925 8541970